Franklin Fala

CEO & Co-Founder

Franklin@swiftronics.ca

 

Akram Hammad

COO & Co-Founder

Akram@swiftronics.ca

 

Rushaun Morgan

General Manager

Rushaun@swiftronics.ca

 

Tiffany Williams

Customer Relations

Tiffany@swiftronics.ca

  

Salar Tohidi

Sales Associate

Salar@swiftronics.ca

  

Romo Lin

Repair Technician

Romo@swiftronics.ca

 

You have successfully subscribed!
x