Franklin Fala

CEO & Co-Founder

Franklin@swiftronics.ca

 

Akram Hammad

COO & Co-Founder

Akram@swiftronics.ca

 

Rushaun Morgan

General Manager

Rushaun@swiftronics.ca

 

Tiffany Williams

Logistics

Tiffany@swiftronics.ca

 

Carlos Garcia

Repair Technician

Carlos@swiftronics.ca

 

Salar Tohidi

Sales Associate

Salar@swiftronics.ca

 

Romo Lin

Marketing & Consumer Relations

Romo@swiftronics.ca

 

You have successfully subscribed!
x